Selections for ISU World Figure Skating Championships 2022

Skaters selected are the following:


Natasha Mckay

Reserve - Nina Povey (TBC - Subject to achievement of required ISU TES score)


Graham Newberry

No Reserve


Zoe Jones and Christopher Boyadji

Reserve - Anastasia Vaipan Law and Luke Digby

Ice Dance

Lilah Fear and Lewis Gibson

Sasha Fear and George Waddell

No Reserve

British Ice Skating and the Performance TAC group would like to congratulate all selected skaters and wish them the best of luck in Montpellier, France.