On ice at the Winter Olympics - Full calendar

Check the full ice skating schedule for Beijing 2022 here! Any competition that will include a Team GB skater is in bold.


Friday 4th Feb

02:02-03:25 - Team Event - Men’s Short Program

03:41-04:54 - Team Event - Ice Dance - Rhythm Dance

05:22-06:55 - Team Event - Pair Skating - Short Program


Saturday 5th Feb

08:30-10:15 - Women’s 3000m LT

11:00-11:24 - Women’s 500m Heats ST

11:38-12:10 - Men’s 1000m Heats ST

1:23-13:34 - Mixed Team Relay


Sunday 6th Feb

01:37-02:50- Team Event - Women Single Skating - Short Program

03:57-04:44 - Team Event - Pair Skating - Free Skating

08:30-10:15 - Men’s 5000m LT


Monday 7th Feb

01:22-02:01 - Team Event - Men Single Skating - Free Skating

02:31-03:10 - Team Event - Ice Dance - Free Dance

03:37-04:16 - Team Event - Women Single Skating - Free Skating - Medal

08:30 - 09:50 - Women’s 1500m LT

11:30-13:04 - Women’s 500m & Men’s 1000m quarter-finals, semi finals and finals ST


Tuesday 8th Feb

01:22-05:30 - Men Single Skating - Short Program

10:30-11:50 - Men’s 1500m LT


Wednesday 9th Feb

11:00-11:30 - Men’s 1500m quarter-finals ST

11:44-12:16 - Women’s 1000m heats ST

12:29-12:44 - Men’s 1500m semi-finals ST

12:45-12:59 - Women’s 3000m Relay semi-finals ST

13:13-13:28 - Men’s 1500m Finals

Thursday 10th Feb

01:38-05:27 - Men Single Skating - Free Skating

12:00-13:16 - Women’s 5000m LT


Friday 11th Feb

08:00-09:55 - Men’s 10000m LT

11:00-11:16- Women’s 1000m quarter-finals ST

11:18:-11:42 - Men’s 500m heats ST

11:55-12:03 - Women’s 1000m semi-finals ST

12:04-12:23 - Men’s 5000m Relay - semi-finals ST

12:37-12:49 - Women’s 1000m finals ST


Saturday 12th Feb

08:00-08:23 - Women’s Team Pursuit quarter-finals LT

08:53-09:32 - Men’s 500m LT

11:07-14:38 - Ice Dance - Rhythm Dance


Sunday 13th Feb

11:00-11:33 - Men’s 500m quarter and semi-finals ST

11:35-11:55 - Women’s 3000m relay finals ST

12:09-12:19 - Men’s 500m finals ST

13:00-13:26 - Men’s Team Pursuit quarter-finals LT

13:56-14:37 - Women’s 500m LT


Monday 14th Feb

01:22-04:36 - Ice Dance - Free Dance

Tuesday 15th Feb

06:30-08:53 Women’s & Men’s Team Pursuit Finals LT

10:08-14:25 - Women Single Skating - Short Program


Wednesday 16th Feb

11:30-12:30 Women’s 1500m quarter and semi-finals ST

12:32-12:57 - Men’s 5000m Relay Finals ST

13:11-13:26 - Women’s 1500m finals ST


Thursday 17th Feb

08:30 - 09:42 - Women’s 1000m LT

10:08-13:57 - Women Single Skating - Free Skating


Friday 18th Feb

08:30-09:40 - Men’s 1000m LT

10:38-13:43 - Pair Skating - Short Program


Saturday 19th Feb

07:00-09:15 - Men’s & Women’s Mass Start LT

11:08-13:53 - Pair Skating - Free Skating


Sunday 20th Feb

04:00-06:30 - Exhibition Gala