CONTACT US

Send an enquiry

Please use the form below to get in touch with a member of our team. If you want to speak with a particular department please use the details provided to the right.

Thank you, a member of our team will be in touch shortly

Get in touch

Departments

BIS Senior Management Team

Michelle Draper 

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.draper@iceskating.org.uk

07535 041 881

Charlotte Pearson

Finance & Operations Manager

charlotte.pearson@iceskating.org.uk

0115 855 6991

Kirstie Robinson

Events & Development Manager

kirstie.robinson@iceskating.org.uk

0115 855 6992

BIS Support Team

Parul Jani

PA to the Chief Executive Officer

parul.jani@iceskating.org.uk

Rebecca Mayo

Events & Development Officer

rebecca.mayo@iceskating.org.uk

Rosalind Gannon

Administrator

rosalind.gannon@iceskating.org.uk

Andrew Hibberd

Performance & Development Officer

andrew.hibberd@iceskating.org.uk

Keith Hudson

Skate UK & Development Officer

keith.hudson@iceskating.org.uk

John Mills

Safeguarding & Coach Education Officer

john.mills@iceskating.org.uk

Sarah Hunter

Performance & Coaching Coordinator

sarah.hunter@iceskating.org.uk

Wilf Reeve

PR & Marketing Officer

wilf.reeve@iceskating.org.uk

Jon Eley

Performance & Talent Manager

jon.eley@iceskating.org.uk

British Ice Skating

English Institute of Sport

Coleridge Road

Sheffield

S9 5DA

Office opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9am - 4.45pm

Daily Team Meetings are held at 9:30am each morning due to the BIS Staff working from home. 

 

The main officer number is currently diverted to one member of staff and therefore, if your call doesn't get answered at any point,  please leave a message and they will return your call as soon as possible. 

How to find us