CONTACT US

Send an enquiry

Please use the form below to get in touch with a member of our team. If you want to speak with a particular department please use the details provided to the right.

Get in touch

Departments

BIS Senior Management Team

Michelle Draper 

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.draper@iceskating.org.uk

07535 041 881

Charlotte Pearson

Finance & Operations Manager

charlotte.pearson@iceskating.org.uk

0115 855 6991

Kirstie Robinson

Events & Development Manager

kirstie.robinson@iceskating.org.uk

0115 855 6992

BIS Support Team

Parul Jani

PA to the Chief Executive Officer

parul.jani@iceskating.org.uk

Rebecca Mayo

Events & Development Officer

rebecca.mayo@iceskating.org.uk

Rosalind Gannon

Administrator

rosalind.gannon@iceskating.org.uk

Andrew Hibberd

Performance & Development Officer

andrew.hibberd@iceskating.org.uk

Keith Hudson

Skate UK & Development Officer

keith.hudson@iceskating.org.uk

John Mills

Safeguarding & Coach Education Officer

john.mills@iceskating.org.uk

Sarah Hunter

Performance & Coaching Coordinator

sarah.hunter@iceskating.org.uk

Wilf Reeve

PR & Marketing Officer

wilf.reeve@iceskating.org.uk

British Ice Skating

English Institute of Sport

Coleridge Road

Sheffield

S9 5DA

Office opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9am - 4.45pm

Weekly Team Meetings are held on a Monday morning, if the phones are off please leave a message and we will return your call the same day.

How to find us

PROUDLY WORKING IN PARTNERSHIP WITH
ISU-grey.png
EIS-Grey.png
s80-bis-website-grey.png
Chique-Grey.png
IS-Grey.png
BOA-Grey.png
Whittaker-Grey.png
NIC-Grey.png
SportEngland-Grey.png
JW-Grey.png
SIV-Grey.png
SSP-Grey.png
Website powered by Sport:80
© British Ice Skating 2020
English Institute of Sport
Colleridge Road
Sheffield
S9 5DA
Twitter.gif
FB.gif
Insta.gif