CONTACT US

There are several ways in which you can get in touch with our team. You can email our general enquiries, or find the department relevant to your enquiry below.

Email: info@iceskating.org.uk

Call: 01159 888 060

Address

British Ice Skating

English Institute of Sport

Coleridge Road

Sheffield

S9 5DA

 

Office opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9am - 4.45pm

Get in touch

Departments

Test & Membership: test.membership@iceskating.org.uk 

Safeguarding: safeguarding@iceskating.org.uk 

Permits: permits@iceskating.org.uk 

Technical Advisory Committees: tac@iceskating.org.uk

BIS Senior Management Team

Michelle Draper 

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.draper@iceskating.org.uk

0115 8556990

Gemma Bradley

Finance & Operations Manager

gemma.bradley@iceskating.org.uk

0115 855 6991

Kirstie Robinson

Events & Development Manager

kirstie.robinson@iceskating.org.uk

0115 855 6992

BIS Team

Parul Jani

PA to the Chief Executive Officer

parul.jani@iceskating.org.uk

Rebecca Mayo

Events & Development Officer

rebecca.mayo@iceskating.org.uk

Siobhan Hosie

Administrator

siobhan.hosie@iceskating.org.uk

Andrew Hibberd

Performance & Development Officer

andrew.hibberd@iceskating.org.uk

Keith Hudson

Skate UK & Development Officer

keith.hudson@iceskating.org.uk

John Mills

Safeguarding & Coach Education Officer

john.mills@iceskating.org.uk

Sarah Hunter

Performance & Coaching Coordinator

sarah.hunter@iceskating.org.uk

Wilf Reeve

PR & Marketing Officer

wilf.reeve@iceskating.org.uk

Jon Eley

Performance & Talent Manager

jon.eley@iceskating.org.uk

David Hartley

Skate UK Development manager

david.hartley@iceskating.org.uk

Sarah Logie

Skate UK Development Officer

sarah.logie@iceskating.org.uk