Website Feedback
National Ice Skating Association
Skate for Fun, Skate for Gold, Skate for Life
Grimsby Leisure Centre

Cromwell Road,
Grimsby,
South Humberside DN31 2BH
Rink Size: 36.5m x 18m
Telephone: 01472 323102
Contact Name: Mr. Jim Fell
Coaches: Yvette Norton | Level 3, Caroline Gowan | Level 3, Amanda Raworth-Hayes | Level 3, Mark Wood | Level 2, Leanne Macdonald | Level 2, Sam Wood | Level 2,
Courses: 06/01/10 | Wednesday | 10:00 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 07/01/10 | Thursday | 07:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 10/01/10 | Sunday | 08:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 24/02/10 | Wednesday | 10:00 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 25/02/10 | Thursday | 07:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 28/02/10 | Sunday | 08:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 21/04/10 | Wednesday | 10:00 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 22/04/10 | Thursday | 07:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 25/04/10 | Sunday | 08:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 09/06/10 | Wednesday | 10:00 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 10/06/10 | Thursday | 07:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10, 13/06/10 | Sunday | 08:30 | Skate UK Level 1-10,
Clubs:Grimsby Ice Skating Club »
View all Clubs in the UK »

Important Note:
We are currently updating our rinks & clubs database.
Some records maybe incomplete or missing - please check back later.
Last Updated: 15th January 2010 2:52pm
NISA Store - Online Webstore
Website Statistics
3,070
News Stories
2,004
Events
382
Articles
Unique Visitors
2,190
24 Hours
8,609
7 Days
356,961
IN 2014
Last updated: 16th September 2014 16:19:07.
Accreditation
Signed up to good governance
National Ice Skating Association © 2014 | Privacy Policy & Cookies | Contact Us