t: 01159 888 060

Dancing On Ice Return Announced

The return of hit ITV series Dancing on Ice has been announced – it’s coming back to our screens after last airing in 2014.

Skating legends Jane Torvill and Christopher Dean recently appeared in the media to announce the return of the much-loved series, which sees celebrities take to the ice to compete for the crown of Dancing on Ice Champion.

Past winners have included Ray Quinn, Beth Tweddle, Matthew Wolfendon, Sam Attwater, Hayley Tamaddon, Suzanne Shaw, Kyran Bracken and Gaynor Fay.

This time around the show is returning with a fresh look, and original hosts Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby.

This week Torvill and Dean appeared on ITV’s This Morning to announce the show’s return and wet our appetites for what’s to come…

We can’t wait see what the fabulous show will bring when it returns to our screens. We’ve missed you, Dancing on Ice!

Go here for more information. 


Image: Professional Skater and NISA Coach Mark Hanretty with Politician Oona King in 2013. 
Matt Frost / ITV